Africa Real Estate Conferences & Expo 2024

ARCE 2023


By Ghana Real Estate Professionals Association

Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

MAY 11, 2023-Kevin C. Brown, AHWD, CZEX, of Oakland, California, has been elected 2024 First Vice President of the National Association of REALTORS®. The election, which took place at the NAR board of directors meeting, puts Brown in line to run for NAR President-Elect 2025.
Brown, a second-generation real estate professional, is broker-owner of Better Homes Realty in Oakland. He first became involved with NAR 27 years ago and since 2011 has served on the Board of Directors. He was California Association of REALTORS® President in 2014, an NAR committee liaison in 2018, NAR Regional Vice President for Region 13 in 2020, and REALTOR® Party director in 2021. His brother, Bill Brown of Alamo, Calif., served as 2017 NAR
As part of a consent agenda, NAR directors also elected 2023 First Vice President Kevin Sears as NAR’s President-Elect for 2024 and elected the 2024 Regional Vice Presidents. President-Elect Tracy Kasper automatically ascends to the presidency in 2024.

The 2024 Leadership Team and RVPs are:

  • President Tracy Kasper, CIPS, CRS, GRI, AHWD, SFR, C2EX, Eagle, ID
  • President-elect Kevin Sears, AHWD, CZEX, Springfield, MA
  • First Vice President Kevin C. Brown, AHWD, CZEX, Oakland, CA,
  • Immediate Past President Kenny Parcell, ABR, C2EX, CRS, Salem, UT
  • Treasurer Greg Hrabcak, CCIM, AHWD, CZEX, Columbus, OH
  • CEO Bob Goldberg, EPRO

Regional Vice Presidents

  • Region 1: Stephen Medeiros, CRS, AHWD, EPRO, CZEX, Dartmouth, MA
  • Region 2: Jennifer Stevenson, ABR, CIPS, GRI, AHWD, EPRO, RSPS, SRS, PSA, CZEX, Ogdensburg, NY
  • Region 3: Jay Mitchell, CRB, CRS, GRI, AHWD, EPRO, RSPS, SFR, MRP, CZEX, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Region 4: David Kent, ABR, ABRM, CIPS, CRS, CZEX, Mt. Pleasant, SC
  • Region 5: Faron King, ABR, CRB, SRS, AHWD, SFR, CZEX, Blairsville, GA
  • Region 6: Sara Calo, ABR, CIPS, CRB, CRS, PMN, AHWD, EPRO, C2EX, Mayfield,
  • Region 7: Bernice Helman, AHWD, PSAT, CZEX, Terre Haute, IN
  • Region 8: Jennifer Burkamper, CRS, AHWD, C2EX, Boone, IA
  • Region 9: Amy Bladow, ABR, CRS, GRI, AHWD, EPRO, C2EX, Norman, OK
  • Region 10: Marvin Jolly, CRS, C2EX, Plano, TX
  • Region 11: Devon Viehman, ABR, AHWD, RSPS, C2EX, Jackson Hole, WY
  • Region 12: Evelyn Arnott, ABR, CRS, GRI, AHWD, SFR, C2EX, Fairbanks, AK
  • Region 13: Jennifer Branchini, ABR, CRS, AHWD, EPRO, PSA, C2EX, Pleasanton, CA